Hôtel Sunny

Triple rooms

Our triple rooms offer two beds ( a bed with a width of 140 cm and a bed of 120 cm), a desk , a bathroom with bath and toilet. These comfortable rooms are soundproofed and have all the equipment necessary for the success of your stay in our hotel : flat screen TV with satellite channels and Canal + , Wi- Fi , telephone , hair dryer.

Reduced mobility

Our Disabled room has a double bed , a desk area, a bathroom with shower and toilet. Silent and comfortable , our handicapped room offers all the modern amenities that you will need during your stay : flat screen TV with satellite channels and Canal +, free Wi- Fi, telephone, hairdryer.

Double

Our double rooms have a double bed , a desk area, a bathroom with shower and toilet. Soundproof and comfortable, our double rooms offer all the amenities to make your stay more pleasant : flat screen TV with satellite channels and Canal +, free Wifi, telephone, hairdryer.

Hôtel Sunny

Triple avec bain

Nos chambres triples vous proposent deux lits, (un lit d’une largeur de 140 cm et un lit de 120 cm), un coin bureau, une salle de bain avec  bain et toilettes. Ces chambres confortables sont insonorisées, et disposent de tous les équipements nécessaires à la réussite de votre séjour dans notre hôtel : télévision écran plat, avec chaînes satellite et Canal +, Wi-Fi gratuit, téléphone, sèche-cheveux.

Handicapé

Notre chambre Handicapé dispose d’un grand lit, d’un coin bureau, d’une salle de bain avec douche et toilette. Insonorisée et confortable, notre chambre handicapé vous propose tous les équipements modernes qui vous seront nécessaires lors de votre séjour : télévision écran plat avec chaînes satellite et Canal +, Wi-Fi gratuit, téléphone, sèche-cheveux.

Double avec douche

Nos chambres doubles disposent d’un lit pour deux personnes, d’un coin bureau, d’une salle de bain avec douche et toilettes. Insonorisées et confortables, nos chambres doubles vous proposent tous les équipements qui rendront votre séjour plus agréable : télévision écran plat avec chaînes satellite et Canal +, Wi-Fi gratuit, téléphone, sèche-cheveux.